Tony Scolaro
PRESIDENT

Phone: 877-782-7835 EXT. 11
tony@starteklightingamerica.com

Mike Scolaro
GENERAL MANAGER

Phone: 877-782-7835 EXT. 15
mike@starteklightingamerica.com

Stewart Hamel
VP SALES - EAST
Colleen Carlson
Administration/Customer Service

Phone: 877-782-7835 x 12
colleen@starteklightingamerica.com

Anthony Neckopulos
VP SALES - WEST & CANADA
Kevin Osowski
Engineering Manager

Phone: 877-782-7835 EXT. 16
kevin@starteklightingamerica.com

Vanessa Lambert
VP Sales - NW Americas & NE Canada
Quotes

Phone: 877-782-7835 EXT. 15
quotes@starteklightingamerica.com

 

Pedro Carrera
Accounting/HR Manager

Phone: 877-782-7835 EXT. 18
pedro@starteklightingamerica.com

 

Orders

Phone: 877-782-7835 EXT. 18
orders@starteklightingamerica.com

Accounts Receivable

Phone: 877-782-7835 EXT. 18
ar@starteklightingamerica.com

Accounts Payable

Phone: 877-782-7835 EXT. 18
ap@starteklightingamerica.com