877-STARTEK (782-7835) 1960 Swanson Ct, Unit C, Gurnee, IL 60031
Tony Scolaro
PRESIDENT, SALES - CENTRAL

Phone: 877-782-7835 EXT. 11
tony@starteklightingamerica.com

Mike Scolaro
GENERAL MANAGER

Phone: 877-782-7835 EXT. 15
mike@starteklightingamerica.com

Stewart Hamel
VP SALES - EAST
Allan Weaver
VP SALES - WEST
Dustin Urban
Accounting Manager

Phone: 877-782-7835 EXT. 18
dustin@starteklightingamerica.com

Kevin Osowski
Engineering Manager

Phone: 877-782-7835 EXT. 16
kevin@starteklightingamerica.com

Carrie Perham
MARKETING SPECIALIST

Phone: 877-782-7835 EXT. 10
carrie@starteklightingamerica.com

Quotes

Phone: 877-782-7835 EXT. 15
quotes@starteklightingamerica.com

 

Orders

Phone: 877-782-7835 EXT. 18
orders@starteklightingamerica.com

Customer Service

Phone: 877-782-7835 EXT. 10
admin@starteklightingamerica.com

Accounts Receivable

Phone: 877-782-7835 EXT. 18
ar@starteklightingamerica.com

Accounts Payable

Phone: 877-782-7835 EXT. 18
ap@starteklightingamerica.com