Tony Scolaro
President

Phone: 877-782-7835 x11
tony@starteklightingamerica.com

Mike Scolaro
General Manager

Phone: 877-782-7835 x15
mike@starteklightingamerica.com

Stewart Hamel
RVP Sales - East
Anthony Neckopulos
RVP Sales - West
Kevin Osowski
Engineering Manager

Phone: 877-782-7835 x16
kevin@starteklightingamerica.com

Pedro Carrera
Accounting/HR Manager

Phone: 877-782-7835 x18
pedro@starteklightingamerica.com

 

Mike Scullion
Inside Sales Associate

Phone: 877-782-7835 x12
mfs@starteklightingamerica.com

Rachell Needham
Customer Service Associate

Phone: 877-782-7835 x12
rachell@starteklightingamerica.com

Quotes

Phone: 877-782-7835 x15
quotes@starteklightingamerica.com

 

Orders

Phone: 877-782-7835 x12
orders@starteklightingamerica.com

Accounts Receivable

Phone: 877-782-7835 x18
ar@starteklightingamerica.com

Accounts Payable

Phone: 877-782-7835 x18
ap@starteklightingamerica.com